Website Manager

Trenholm Little League

Trenholm Little League


Board of Directors

Below is the list of the Trenholm Little League Board of Directors for the term October 1, 2020 through September 30, 2021. 

The Trenholm Little League Board of Directors is comprised of up to 19 volunteer Board Members.  The Board meets every first or second Sunday at 4 pm.  Board meetings are open to all members of Trenholm Little League.  If you have any comments or concerns you may attend a Board meeting or drop your comment in the drop box located in the Canteen at the park.  You can also send an email to [email protected]


  • President – Jeff Coleman 
  • VP Baseball – Les Rawl 
  • VP Softball – J.D. Holt 
  • Treasurer – John Tynan 
  • Secretary – Brandon Bridges 
  • Player Agent – Kelly Hunt
  • Safety Officer – Donovan Yarnall 
  • League Information Officer – Tiki Satterwhite
  • Coaching Coordinator – Shawn Goff
  • Volunteer Coordinator – Tara Leaphart 

At Large:

  • William Bolchoz
  • David Fernandez 
  • Andy Eckstorm
  • David Wessinger
  • Eric Crook
  • Matt Riddle
  • Nathan Gregorich
  • Hunter Coffer
  • Blake Loggins


Executive Committee -  Jeff Coleman, Les Rawl, JD Holt, John Tynan, Kelley Hunt

Equipment Committee – Brandon Bridges*, Matt Riddle, Blake Loggins, Shawn Goff, David Wessinger

Building/Grounds Committee – Les Rawl*, William Bolchoz, David Wessinger, Brandon Bridges, Shawn Goff  

Concessions Committee – Jeff Coleman*, Kelley Hunt, JD Holt, John Tynan, Nathan Gregorich

Finance Committee – John Tyan*, Andy Eckstorm, Hunter Coffer, Eric Crook, David Fernandez

Umpiring/Volunteer Committee – Donavan Yarnall* Tara Leaphart, Blake Loggins, William Bolchoz, Jeff Coleman

Communications/Technology Committee – John Tynan*, Tiki Satterwhite, Donavan Yarnall, Les Rawl

Uniform Committee – Les Rawl*, David Fernandez, JD Holt

Opening Day/Special Events Committee – Tara Leaphart*, Kelley Hunt, Nathan Gregorich, Andy Eckstorm, Hunter Coffer

Community Relations Committee– Kelley Hunt*, Matt Riddle, Eric Crook, Jeff Coleman, Tiki Satterwhite


Trenholm Little League
PO Box 6783 
Columbia, South Carolina 29260

Phone: 803-955-1298
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Trenholm Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In